Cycling – An update

Some changes to my cycling across Europe plans today:

  • Due to short timing and money issues I have had to push my cycle to Paris back to April next year, a shame but it doesn’t matter
  • That means timing for my Euro trip (not related to the terrible movie of the same name) will naturally fall in August – September time and the Paris ride will serve as a good warm-up / test.
But that has left me with a problem: What do I do this year? So I have decided that this year I will cycle the classic route from Landsend to John O’Groats – Simples.
Timing is TBC but I am working on it.
Leave a Reply

